Join the HTC
Member Directory
Keyword Search:  
OR... View By:
Hassing-Allan, Kimberly
Director Business Development & Marketing
Green Fleet Systems
19530 Alameda Street
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90221
KHassing-Allan@GreenFleetSystems.com
(310) 816-0610
Henderson, Charles
Roadone Intermodal Logistics
342 Longfellow
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
chenderson@roadone.com
310-748-2437
Henry, Christine
Vice President
Fast Lane Transportation, Inc.
2400 E Pacific Coast Hwy
Wilmington, CA 90744-2921
chenry@fastlanetrans.com
(562) 435-3000
Hilton, Robin
Vice President Business Development
Knight Transportation
2960 East Victoria Street
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90221
robinh@knighttrans.com
(888) 549-7802
Hutchison, Nicole
Business Development
C.H. Robinson Worldwide
1100 Town & County Rd.
Suite 900
Orange, CA 92868
nicole.hutchison@chrobinson.com
800-578-6347
Imamura, Terumi
Account Manager
BDP International
557 South Douglas Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
timamura@bdpnet.com
(310) 426-5800
Johnson, Michael
Director of Operations
Roly's Trucking, Incorporated
13645 Live Oak Lane
Irwindale, CA 91706
mjohnson@rolystrucking.com
626-775-8833
Johring, Fred
President
Golden State Express, Inc.
2999 Pacific Commerce Drive
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90221-5729
Fred@GSLTrans.com
(310) 667-5210
Jones, Silvana
SA Recycling
3449 Snowden Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90808
sjones@sarecycling.com
562-522-2538
Jung, SY
General Manager
Harbor Express
501 North Quay Avenue
Wilmington, CA 90744
syjung@harbor-express.com
(310) 513-6478
C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc.
The Dependable Companies
TEC Equipment, Inc.
Knight Port Services
101 - 110 of 261
First  |  Previous  |  Next  |  Last