Join the HTC
Member Directory
Keyword Search:  
OR... View By:
Jung, SY
General Manager
Harbor Express
501 North Quay Avenue
Wilmington, CA 90744
syjung@harbor-express.com
(310) 513-6478
Kaplan, Craig
Performance Team
11204 Norwalk Blvd.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
ckaplan@ptgt.net
562-345-2200
Kelso, Mike
Executive Vice President
Ability Tri-Modal Transportation Services
2011 E Carson St
Carson, CA 90810-1223
mikek@trimodal.com
(310) 522-5506
Kendle, Gary
Performance Team
2240 E Maple Ave
El Segundo, CA 90245
gary.kendle@performanceteam.net
424-358-6977
Ker, David
Max Express Inc
22440 S Alameda St
Carson, CA 91810
max@maxexpressinc.com
310-834-0888
Kerwin, Paul
Pacifica Trucks LLC
340 Golden Shore
Suite 240
Long Beach, CA 90802
paul.kerwim@pacificatrucks.com
310-549-1351
Kilcullen, Jesse
Station Manager
TransGroup Worldwide Logistics
1560 West 190th Street
Torrance, CA 90501
jessek.lax@transgroup.com
310-638-1230
Kim, MJ
Deputy Manager
FNS Inc.
1545 Francisco Street
Torrance, CA 90501
mj.kim@fnsusa.com
310-780-1571
Kim, Shawn
Operations Manager
FNS Inc.
1545 Francisco Street
Torrance, CA 90501
shawn.kim@fnsusa.com
310-780-1571
Kim, John
Business Director
Tristate Logistics, Inc.
2727 E. Del Amo Blvd.
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90221, CA 90221
kskim@i3state.com
310-605-5466
C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc.
The Dependable Companies
TEC Equipment, Inc.
Knight Port Services
111 - 120 of 261
First  |  Previous  |  Next  |  Last