Join the HTC
Member Directory
Keyword Search:  
OR... View By:
Choo, Tracy
Branch Manager-LAX Branch
XTO Logistics Inc
16030 Arthur Street
Cerritos, CA 90703
tchoo@lax.otxusa.com
310-851-8500
Clapp, James
Past President
Clark, James
3PL Operations Manager
Norman Krieger Inc.
921 W. Artesia Blvd
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
jclark@nkinc.com
310-668-5777
Clarke, John
President
Direct Store Logistics, Inc.
PO Box 327238
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33332
directstore@bellsouth.net
(305) 970-1988
Clarke, Roger
President
Williams Clarke Co., Inc.
PO Box 785
Wilmington, CA 90744
rclarke@williamsclarke.com
(310) 834-6458
Cochrane, Josh
Daylight Transport
1501 Hughes Way
Suite 200
Long Beach, CA 90810
jcochrane@dylt.com
(323) 238-3770
Cole, Matt
Account Manager
Cummins Cal Pacific, LLC
1939 Deere Avenue
Irvine, CA 92606-4818
matthew.cole@cummins.com
(323) 869-7411
Comey, Dustin
Account Manager
American Guard Services
1299 East Artesia Blvd.
Carson, CA 90746
dcomey@americanguardservices.com
509-885-8007
Conger, Kari
Trans Pacific Trade Lane Manager
Senderex Cargo, Inc
5451 West 104th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90045
kari@senderex.com
(310) 342-2900 x827
Connolly, Paul
Oceanstar Express Company
PO Box 17969
Long Beach, CA 90807
paul.conolly@oceanstarexpress.net
562-283-6900
C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc.
The Dependable Companies
TEC Equipment, Inc.
Knight Port Services
41 - 50 of 261
First  |  Previous  |  Next  |  Last